Asking for feedback

Ready to FIRE

Confused about dryer sheets
I am submitting my information and requesting feedback from the knowledgeable and experienced people on this board. From what I have read on this site, I feel like we have less in assets, and less pension to look forward to than many others who have ER’d, so it makes me question the viability of my plan.

I am 54 and DW is 60. She left her job about 2 years ago. I am a teacher, and pulling the plug in two weeks at the end of the school year. We’d like to think we can ER permanently, or at least go back to work in the future at something less stressful, albeit lower paying, if we are bored or need to slow the rate of cash drain.

Assets:
Our nest egg is $860,000 in mutual funds comprised of the usual mix of his and hers traditional IRA’s, Roth IRA’s, taxable brokerage accounts, and his rollover IRA. Our asset allocation is 35% large cap, 10% small and mid cap, 15% international, 35% short and intermediate term bond funds, and 5% cash. In addition to the $860,000, we have about $90,000 cash in our emergency fund.

Our only other significant investment asset is a single family rental property, valued at $200,000 and fully paid off. It produces $900/month in rent (after prop. Management fees) which nets us on average about $400/month after all other expenses.

Our condo is also fully paid off and is worth about $220,000.

Debt: We have no debt of any type.

Expenses in Retirement: