Portal Forums Links Register FAQ Community Calendar Log in

Join Early Retirement Today

Saving loads of money on dining out
Old 12-18-2008, 05:45 PM   #1
Recycles dryer sheets

Saving loads of money on dining out

http://restaurant.com

Go to this website, enter your local zip code,browse restaurants (most are in large cities) and put coupons for desired locations in your cart. When done go to checkout and enter SANTA in the discount code box. I used it for 10 coupons and it worked fine. It will take 80% off of your total. I got $250 dollars worth of meal discounts for $20. I do not know how long this discount will last so if you are interested, do it now. The coupons do not have an expiration date.
I have been using this site for several years and it really works.

Have fun,
2fer

When this 80%discount code expires, there is almost always a 50% one available at couponcabin.com

Join the #1 Early Retirement and Financial Independence Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

Are you planning to be financially independent as early as possible so you can live life on your own terms? Discuss successful investing strategies, asset allocation models, tax strategies and other related topics in our online forum community. Our members range from young folks just starting their journey to financial independence, military retirees and even multimillionaires. No matter where you fit in you'll find that Early-Retirement.org is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with our members, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create a retirement blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 12-18-2008, 05:55 PM   #2
Thinks s/he gets paid by the post