Portal Forums Links Register FAQ Community Calendar Log in

Join Early Retirement Today
Closed Thread

Old 02-06-2014, 11:29 AM   #3161
gone traveling

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bestwifeever View Post
As a current winter Professional, I can't begin to tell you how jealous I am of you Amateurs! Twenty four hours ago:

Attachment 18115
Nevertheless, it is beautiful, but does not make me miss my snow blower, although I still own a shovel, ugh.
Join the #1 Early Retirement and Financial Independence Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

Are you planning to be financially independent as early as possible so you can live life on your own terms? Discuss successful investing strategies, asset allocation models, tax strategies and other related topics in our online forum community. Our members range from young folks just starting their journey to financial independence, military retirees and even multimillionaires. No matter where you fit in you'll find that Early-Retirement.org is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with our members, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create a retirement blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 02-06-2014, 11:58 AM   #3162
Give me a museum and I'll fill it. (Picasso)
Give me a forum ...

Haven't had mail picked up in 2 days. Appears that everyone's cleared out mailboxes. Oh well nobody's gonna send me a check.
MRG
Old 02-06-2014, 03:28 PM   #3163

Quote:
Originally Posted by W2R View Post
I don't know how to drive in this stuff and at my age I don't want to learn.