Join Early Retirement Today

Toilet recommendation please.
Old 04-30-2012, 11:14 AM   #1
Recycles dryer sheets

Toilet recommendation please.

After 20 years, both of my Kohler Rialto toilets are leaking water from the fill valves. Parts are hard to come by and my reasearch shows that Rialto is one of the worst models out there, though I have used them for the last twenty years.

Has anyone replaced their toilet lately and which brand or model has worked out for you? The Rialto is a one piece type. I have no experience with toilet replacement.

mP

Join the #1 Early Retirement and Financial Independence Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

Are you planning to be financially independent as early as possible so you can live life on your own terms? Discuss successful investing strategies, asset allocation models, tax strategies and other related topics in our online forum community. Our members range from young folks just starting their journey to financial independence, military retirees and even multimillionaires. No matter where you fit in you'll find that Early-Retirement.org is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with our members, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create a retirement blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 04-30-2012, 11:24 AM   #2
Give me a museum and I'll fill it. (Picasso) Give me a forum ...

Quote:
Originally Posted by Disappointed View Post
Has anyone replaced their toilet lately...
Unfortunately, just three weeks ago: http://www.early-retirement.org/foru...37868-505.html

I went with this Kohler due to good ratings: Kohler Highline Classic