Any near term FIRE members reconsidering?

The softness in the market has me concerned that my wife or I might freak out. I have been doing OMY for two years, and have enough, plus a really healthy cushion. when I cut our stocks in half as a spreadsheet and firecalc exercise, we are still good to go. The main thing I've been trying to study, and educate my wife so that we keep the course. I've warned her that sometime we will likely face a significant market decline, and have to rebalance into stocks, and that having stocks is the main way we'll have to protect against inflation, so we can't put all the money in to CDs and T-Bills like her dad does. Right now we have 38% stocks; I can't convince her to buy any more. This year, since I believe I am way over due to FIRE
I have been putting every dollar into a VACATION ONLY fund, so that I make sure we take some trips regardless; it's about the only way I can get myself up to the office, and even then it's hard. We might cut back a little to feel SAFE, but it won't be on VACATIONS !

Will FIRE December 31, 2014 (44 days left in the office).

The softness in the market has me concerned that my wife or I might freak out. I have been doing OMY for two years, and have enough, plus a really healthy cushion. when I cut our stocks in half as a spreadsheet and firecalc exercise, we are still good to go. The main thing I've been trying to study, and educate my wife so that we keep the course. I've warned her that sometime we will likely face a significant market decline, and have to rebalance into stocks, and that having stocks is the main way we'll have to protect against inflation, so we can't put all the money in to CDs and T-Bills like her dad does. Right now we have 38% stocks; I can't convince her to buy any more. This year, since I believe I am way over due to FIRE