Join Early Retirement Today

Any Quicken Gurus out there?
Old 08-04-2015, 10:36 PM   #1
Recycles dryer sheets

Any Quicken Gurus out there?

I have two questions about Quicken, and I am still a newbie so I don't know if I should be posting two threads, or if just this one is OK.

1) Is there a Quicken user community or forum on this site or another site that is super useful? I did not see a forum dedicated to "tracking" software: tracking investments, tracking expenses, tracking ones path towards ER, etc. Some examples are Quicken, Excel, Moneydance, YNAB, other freeware, Mint, Personal Capital, etc.