Votes: 2 0.8%
  • Russia

Votes: 2 0.8%
  • Australia/NZ

Votes: 3 1.2%
  • Africa

Votes: 1 0.4%

• Total voters
Looking at the percentage totals we must have a LOT of dual citizens...

ejman said:
Looking at the percentage totals we must have a LOT of dual citizens...

How do you figure that? I added up the percentages in each category and got 97%. (not 100% due to rounding).

Those of us with dual citizenships are just diversifying.

How do you figure that? I added up the percentages in each category and got 97%. (not 100% due to rounding).

Those of us with dual citizenships are just diversifying.

Well, I just added US 86.26% + Canadian 11.54% + UK 3.85% and I'm already at 101%+ not counting all the other nationalities...but I'll be the first to admit I'm not good at math.

Last edited:
I didn't realize until now that I am not the only Japanese here! (Japan does not give out dual, so as long as my mom/dad are alive (in Japan), I am keeping my Japanese citizenship, although I've lived here since my 20's.)

Hey,
UK
France
Germany and
Other European:confused:

C'mon! We need to break down the Europe a bit more. (We already have 8 votes on it.)

Last edited:
183 people voted. 211 choices were selected. That would make 28 people dual citizens (unless there are people with more than 2 citizenships out there).

This is starting to look like the Olympics...(Maybe I watched too much TV the last couple of weeks...)
USA leading with more medals...

Last edited:
This is starting to look like the Olympics...(Maybe I watched too much TV the last couple of weeks...)
USA leading with more medals...

+1

Whoever set up the poll even managed to combine Australia and New Zealand - just like some of the Australian media did with the Olympics medal table :ROFLMAO:

+1

Whoever set up the poll even managed to combine Australia and New Zealand - just like some of the Australian media did with the Olympics medal table :ROFLMAO: