Join Early Retirement Today

T Rowe Price Portfolio Manager gone bad?
Old 08-31-2013, 01:10 PM   #1
Thinks s/he gets paid by the post

T Rowe Price Portfolio Manager gone bad?

Does anyone use this?

Investment Tools: Portfolio Manager - T. Rowe Price

I have been using this for a few years and have a ton of info in it. It has been available for free even if you aren't a TRP customer which I am not.

Just now I went to update it for month end and I can't get to my portfolio. I see some listing of stocks that I'm guessing is some default that they are using because they blew away these portfolios we set up for free on their website but aren't customers? I clicked on different things but I can't find my data.

If you use this are you able to access your data? If yes what address are you using?

Join the #1 Early Retirement and Financial Independence Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

Are you planning to be financially independent as early as possible so you can live life on your own terms? Discuss successful investing strategies, asset allocation models, tax strategies and other related topics in our online forum community. Our members range from young folks just starting their journey to financial independence, military retirees and even multimillionaires. No matter where you fit in you'll find that Early-Retirement.org is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with our members, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create a retirement blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 08-31-2013, 03:18 PM   #2
Give me a museum and I'll fill it. (Picasso)
Give me a forum ...

I clicked the link and TRP wants me to log in. No thanks./