Ageing and Elderly Issues

fiori

Confused about dryer sheets
I am a final year University student and I am doing a study about ageing issues. I have put together a short questionnaire with 10 simple questions and would be very grateful if you could spend a minute to do it.

Ageing Issues

thankyou

With all due respect, we have no assurance that you are who you say you are, nor can we be assured that you will not use this information for commercial purposes. I think you will get a better reception from the Forum if you present evidence that you are a legitimate student of an accredited educational and research institution, that you have research ethics board approval, and that you have addressed privacy concerns. We also need to know the purpose of the research and it would be an expectation that you would agree to share the results of the study with the Forum.

I'm giving her the benefit of the doubt. I think you should promise to link to the results of your study, Fiori.

I'm giving her the benefit of the doubt. I think you should promise to link to the results of your study, Fiori.

Fiori's profile identifies the sender as a male from Kansas. It's interesting, Al, that you would assume Fiori is a woman.

Fiori's profile identifies the sender as a male from Kansas. It's interesting, Al, that you would assume Fiori is a woman.

I answered the survey - the questions are a bit tame IMO - wonder what kind of meaningful inference can be gathered from the responses.

Could it be another annuity salesman trying to get his head under the tent?