Portal Forums Links Register FAQ Community Calendar Log in

Join Early Retirement Today
Closed Thread

Old 10-14-2015, 12:02 PM   #61
Thinks s/he gets paid by the post

Quote:
Originally Posted by jcretire77 View Post
I started playing golf right before I turned 50. I married my wife a couple of years later in 2012. We both still w*rk. Sorry for the foul language. Golf has been a great past time that we both enjoy together and typically play one nine hole during the week and twice on the weekends.
DW and I play 2 - 3 rounds per week. Both of us have started golf at the same time at age 48 and have been enjoying the journey ever since. I still work and she doesn't. I can't wait until I retire and work on my game more.
Join the #1 Early Retirement and Financial Independence Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

Are you planning to be financially independent as early as possible so you can live life on your own terms? Discuss successful investing strategies, asset allocation models, tax strategies and other related topics in our online forum community. Our members range from young folks just starting their journey to financial independence, military retirees and even multimillionaires. No matter where you fit in you'll find that Early-Retirement.org is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with our members, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create a retirement blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 10-14-2015, 02:33 PM   #62
Give me a museum and I'll fill it. (Picasso)
Give me a forum ...

Quote:
Originally Posted by robnplunder View Post
I can't wait until I retire and work on my game more.