Join Early Retirement Today

H2O wireless Pay as you go plans anyone?
Old 02-27-2015, 10:08 AM   #1
Recycles dryer sheets

H2O wireless Pay as you go plans anyone?

As the possibility of a buyout just raised it's head it seems that my plan to leave the workforce in June might get accelerated. I was going to ask this question later but might need the information sooner. I am looking at H2O wireless Pay as you go ($9 with autorefill for 90 days 200 min or 200 text or 100MB). This seems to be the most flexible plan allow calls or data or text and can be used internationally (at least text) as I see. Most of my data could be done using wifi same with text so it seems like a good choice for someone who makes few calls/text a month and I have an AT&T iphone 5 so it should port over easily.

But I have no experience if this is a good or bad company to go to so I figured I ping this group many of which are keen on getting good deals and spending little $$

https://www.h2owirelessnow.com/mainC...page=planMin10
Join the #1 Early Retirement and Financial Independence Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

Are you planning to be financially independent as early as possible so you can live life on your own terms? Discuss successful investing strategies, asset allocation models, tax strategies and other related topics in our online forum community. Our members range from young folks just starting their journey to financial independence, military retirees and even multimillionaires. No matter where you fit in you'll find that Early-Retirement.org is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with our members, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create a retirement blog, send private messages and so much, much more!