Here's a very minor complaint about the way this forum software is set up. If there is a setting related to this, you might consider changing it.
The problem is this:
Sometimes I fill out a reply to a post, click Submit, and then immediately click on something else. The problem is that if someone else has posted, the post won't be made. Instead the forum software tries to bring up the "Someone has posted a reply since yours..." message (don't remember exact text), but I'm already gone -- I don't see it. As a result my words of wisdom are lost to all mankind.
No big deal, but if you've noticed this too, you might see if you can change a setting to avoid it (e.g. just allow the post to be made -- the person can always go back and edit it).