Join Early Retirement Today
Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Have to reenter data each time I login
Old 10-03-2013, 06:49 PM   #1
Recycles dryer sheets
CherylGrrl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 55
Have to reenter data each time I login

I have a supporter login, but each time I logout then login again, I start with a clean slate. Is there a way to save my input data from session to session? Sorry if this is a dumb question like my last one...
__________________

__________________
I ALWAYS tear my dryer sheets in half!
CherylGrrl is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 Early Retirement and Financial Independence Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

Are you planning to be financially independent as early as possible so you can live life on your own terms? Discuss successful investing strategies, asset allocation models, tax strategies and other related topics in our online forum community. Our members range from young folks just starting their journey to financial independence, military retirees and even multimillionaires. No matter where you fit in you'll find that Early-Retirement.org is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with our members, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create a retirement blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 10-03-2013, 06:54 PM   #2
Give me a museum and I'll fill it. (Picasso) Give me a forum ...
REWahoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Texas Hill Country
Posts: 42,094
See "Link to this set of data" in the upper right corner of the results page.
__________________

__________________
Numbers is hard

When I hit 70, it hit back

Retired in 2005 at age 58, no pension
REWahoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2013, 10:18 PM   #3
Recycles dryer sheets
CherylGrrl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 55
When I follow the directions and right click on "Link to this set of data", I don't get either of the two options that I'm supposed to get... Maybe a browser issue? I use Firefox.
__________________
I ALWAYS tear my dryer sheets in half!
CherylGrrl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2013, 05:17 AM   #4
Give me a museum and I'll fill it. (Picasso) Give me a forum ...
REWahoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Texas Hill Country
Posts: 42,094
Quote:
Originally Posted by CherylGrrl View Post
When I follow the directions and right click on "Link to this set of data", I don't get either of the two options that I'm supposed to get... Maybe a browser issue? I use Firefox.
After a FIRECalc run in Firefox, when you right click on"Link to this set of data" and "Bookmark this link", the new bookmark you create will take you the FIRECalc start page and saves all your inputs on each FIRECalc tab - at least that's what it does for me.
__________________
Numbers is hard

When I hit 70, it hit back

Retired in 2005 at age 58, no pension
REWahoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


 

 
All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:04 AM.
 
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.