orphan art $12

lazygood4nothinbum

Thinks s/he gets paid by the post
just discovered this: Help Orphan Art Orphans Art: Orphan Art Inc Help Orphan Art Orphans Art: Orphan Art Help - MMK4MKT

looks real interesting. based out of sarasota fl.

Every picture you buy, the money goes to the children , period end of story.
anyone know as to its veracity?

img_623765_0_be6d025b3ac46c9449295cc0296e56ce.jpg

edit: just found this article: HeraldTribune.com - Entertainment - Features and lifestyle news stories about Sarasota, Manatee and Charlotte counties in Florida, from the newspapers of record. - HeraldTribune.com

Sailing or flying to far-off lands, Keller donates art supplies to orphans, then sells their artwork online and at the Farmers' Market on Saturdays in downtown Sarasota....

Along with the profit made from the sale of prints, Keller said he has put "tens of thousands" of his own dollars and received about $3,600 in donations to keep Orphan Art Inc. afloat.
"I'm not good at promoting a nonprofit ... I'm good at going in the jungle and getting art to these kids," he said.

Last edited:
well, its refrigerator art that's supposed to help people. though what do i know; i even like graffiti--the good stuff, not just the tagging.

as to purchasing the artwork of the insane...

img_624108_0_b1237a6e99a578e9e413535243249b17.jpg