I'm FIRE(d)!

surfFL

Dryer sheet wannabe
Hi everyone, just got my employment termination email today (no big deal, I was expecting it!).
I've been reading, learning from the Forum for the past 5+ years and preparing FIRE for about the same amount of time!
Am I ready? I'll share some data with you here.
I'll be 52 years young this summer, I'm an engineer (2 Masters of Science in Electrical Engineering); spent the past 28 years in various medium / mini corps in media software industry (B2B). I designed software systems, I loved it. I love complex stuff and solving complex problems.
My NW is $2.333M which breaks down in
$134k cash
$1059k individual taxable account (70/30)
$173k 401k (70/30)
$670k investment property (fair market value net -8% sales fees - broker fees, etc....)
$168k primary residence (fair market value net -8% sales fees)
$20k car (2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid - used!, CarFax fair market value)
+ various other liquid and illiquid assets which are either planned spendings (new AC, etc...) or 'discretionary' assets

Budget is $65k including taxes, all controlled in Mint.com; it's been stable for the past 4-5 years. Income will come from:
$40.8k rental (gross)
$24.2k individual taxable account (so 2.3% draw; this account generated $25k dividends last year) for now.
Then I can / will draw from the 401k @ 59.5
Then I will get social security with the following options:
$1800 / month @ 64 (-20% penalty)
$2250 / month @ 67 (0% penalty)
$2790 / month @ 70 (+24% penalty)
The $65k budget leaves about $2.5k/month discretionary which is comfortable; it excludes:
- bills and utilities
- health care
- real estate taxes and HOA fees and income tax
- insurances
So $2.5k is really just food and dining, gas and discretionary.