Join Early Retirement Today

Well finally I have enough to be in this forum
Old 05-14-2018, 01:45 PM   #1
Dryer sheet aficionado

Well finally I have enough to be in this forum

Hi my name is Mark,

Wife from Nicaragua. Accountant by trade. 4 and half million networth including primary residence. two sons, three grandchildren
Mark24609 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 Early Retirement and Financial Independence Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

Are you planning to be financially independent as early as possible so you can live life on your own terms? Discuss successful investing strategies, asset allocation models, tax strategies and other related topics in our online forum community. Our members range from young folks just starting their journey to financial independence, military retirees and even multimillionaires. No matter where you fit in you'll find that Early-Retirement.org is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with our members, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create a retirement blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 05-14-2018, 07:35 PM   #2
Thinks s/he gets paid by the post

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark24609 View Post
Hi my name is Mark,

Wife from Nicaragua. Accountant by trade. 4 and half million networth including primary residence. two sons, three grandchildren
Congrats- but you had me beat a long time ago.......

VW
Old 05-14-2018, 07:46 PM   #3
Give me a museum and I'll fill it. (Picasso)
Give me a forum ...

Same here.
Welcome Mark. Look forward to your posts.
Old 05-14-2018, 07:47 PM   #4
Dryer sheet aficionado

Thks my friend. Look forward to posting
Old 05-14-2018, 09:37 PM   #5