Join Early Retirement Today

Will retire when Megacorp draws my number
Old 05-15-2015, 05:20 PM   #1
Confused about dryer sheets

Will retire when Megacorp draws my number

I am one of the many that have no definite plans to retire, but expect Megacorp to name my date and outsource my job. I work in IT and have watched many great employees be replaced by mindless (cheap) drones from India. Well, I luckily have planned and am ready to be retired in 2 to 3 years. I look forward to learning a lot from the people on this forum and am willing to participate and maybe teach someone a thing or two. Anyways, I am glad that this forum is available.

Sent from my iPad using Early Retirement Forum
K9Rulez is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 Early Retirement and Financial Independence Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

Are you planning to be financially independent as early as possible so you can live life on your own terms? Discuss successful investing strategies, asset allocation models, tax strategies and other related topics in our online forum community. Our members range from young folks just starting their journey to financial independence, military retirees and even multimillionaires. No matter where you fit in you'll find that Early-Retirement.org is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with our members, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create a retirement blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 05-15-2015, 08:26 PM   #2
Full time employment: Posting here.