Portal Forums Links Register FAQ Community Calendar Log in

Join Early Retirement Today

Young And Ambitious In The Windy City
Old 08-25-2009, 08:49 PM   #1
Confused about dryer sheets

Young And Ambitious In The Windy City

Hey all,

I've been reading the boards for a few days now and felt that I should introduce myself and join this great community! I'm 23 years old and I work as a trader in Chicago. Even though I have no immediate plans to retire, I'm very interested in general wealth-building and finance topics. I've got a great job in a great city and I'm looking to build a great base for my future.
StockSlinger is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 Early Retirement and Financial Independence Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

Are you planning to be financially independent as early as possible so you can live life on your own terms? Discuss successful investing strategies, asset allocation models, tax strategies and other related topics in our online forum community. Our members range from young folks just starting their journey to financial independence, military retirees and even multimillionaires. No matter where you fit in you'll find that Early-Retirement.org is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with our members, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create a retirement blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 08-25-2009, 10:14 PM   #2
Thinks s/he gets paid by the post

Quote:
Originally Posted by StockSlinger View Post
Hey all,