Portal Forums Links Register FAQ Community Calendar Log in

Join Early Retirement Today
View Poll Results: Do you have one or more paid news subsciptions?
I have a paid subscription to a local newspaper/website. 45 24.59%
I have a paid subscription to a statewide news source. 6 3.28%
I have a paid subscription to a national news source. 59 32.24%
I do not pay for any news subscriptions. 73 39.89%
Voters: 183. You may not vote on this poll

Old 11-28-2020, 07:48 AM   #141
Give me a museum and I'll fill it. (Picasso)
Give me a forum ...

Quote:
Originally Posted by Almost There 2021 View Post
The only news you can count on is the weather. So far no agendas here even if they are wrong.....
If only that were true.

Plenty of commentary and speculation added to every weather event as to the "cause" of it.

JoeWras is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 Early Retirement and Financial Independence Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

Are you planning to be financially independent as early as possible so you can live life on your own terms? Discuss successful investing strategies, asset allocation models, tax strategies and other related topics in our online forum community. Our members range from young folks just starting their journey to financial independence, military retirees and even multimillionaires. No matter where you fit in you'll find that Early-Retirement.org is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with our members, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create a retirement blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 11-28-2020, 07:52 AM   #142
Give me a forum ...

Quote:
Originally Posted by JoeWras View Post
Plenty of commentary and speculation added to every weather event as to the "cause" of it.