Portal Forums Links Register FAQ Community Calendar Log in

Join Early Retirement Today

Old 05-10-2013, 06:29 AM   #21
Give me a museum and I'll fill it. (Picasso)
Give me a forum ...

Quote:
Originally Posted by younginvestor2013 View Post
I don't appreciate the smart remarks. I work in finance and am formally educated in finance, so I'm not an illiterate........
Yea, but you are still just a kid. Intelligence combined with experience is called wisdom. Right now you just have intelligence.

Another useful part of wisdom is learning to laugh at yourself.
travelover is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 Early Retirement and Financial Independence Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

Are you planning to be financially independent as early as possible so you can live life on your own terms? Discuss successful investing strategies, asset allocation models, tax strategies and other related topics in our online forum community. Our members range from young folks just starting their journey to financial independence, military retirees and even multimillionaires. No matter where you fit in you'll find that Early-Retirement.org is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with our members, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create a retirement blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 05-10-2013, 06:48 AM   #22
Administrator

Quote:

I'm just looking for some unbiased advice here, and appreciate your positive input!