Join Early Retirement Today

Web sites to compare prices
Old 11-28-2012, 12:06 PM   #1
Thinks s/he gets paid by the post

Web sites to compare prices

What are the good sites where you can do some comparison shopping for items such as electronics, computer equipment, books, clothes, etc? I generally use Google shopping and MySimon.com. Or sometimes I just do a general Google search. One problem with being a LBYM'er is I'm not an expert shopper by any means, and this time of year is difficult.
David1961 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 Early Retirement and Financial Independence Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

Are you planning to be financially independent as early as possible so you can live life on your own terms? Discuss successful investing strategies, asset allocation models, tax strategies and other related topics in our online forum community. Our members range from young folks just starting their journey to financial independence, military retirees and even multimillionaires. No matter where you fit in you'll find that Early-Retirement.org is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with our members, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create a retirement blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 11-28-2012, 12:21 PM   #2

I like pricewatch

Pricewatch - Web's first Price Comparison site. Find the lowest price, deals on tech and more

also PriceGrabber.com - Smart Shopping Anytime, Anywhere ,
Nextag - Compare Prices Before you Buy
rbmrtn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2012, 01:21 PM   #3
Recycles dryer sheets