Join Early Retirement Today
2177V is on a distinguished road

2177V 2177V is offline

Full time employment: Posting here.

Profile Comments

Showing Profile Comments 1 to 1 of 1
  1. Vincenzo Corleone

About Me

  • About 2177V
    Retirement Year
    Riding a motorcycle. Love to surf in Hawaii and snow ski in the mountains even though I am getting close to 70. I own a 20 foot cuddy cabin boat which I fish during the day and sleep at night in my cuddy on the water. I bike to the gym and work out every single day to maintain my fitness. I do unpaid volunteer work in my community.
    Active US Army 1972 to 1979, stationed Korean DMZ. Graduated UC Berkeley 1976 while on active duty. Worked 34 years as a federal engineer, deployed overseas in Afghanistan 2006, and retired at 55 with a 66% pension. I continued to work as a county public works engineer for 10 more years and retired a second time at 65 while earning a second 27% pension. My beautiful wife is 20 years younger and she opened a business so I became a house husband and my wife's business administrator. I recently purchased a house with 100% cash and another house for my college age daughter with 100% cash. I expect my daughter and her husband to retire early. I like serving my country, my family and my community.


Total Posts
Profile Comments
General Information
  • Last Activity: 12-05-2021 08:14 AM
  • Join Date: 12-06-2018
  • Referrals: 0


Showing Friends 1 to 1 of 1

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:23 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.