Curvy gals...really curvy gals

Heh...I'm not a guy...but from an artist's point of view (I'm an artist in my own mind :rolleyes:), I think these women are beautiful and are perfect for sketching. To capture the image of a woman I need curves, balance, sensuality and the feeling of being soft to the touch.

I cannot see what's in their heads!

Isn't that important to a guy? Guys, help me out here!

Here's a new direction that we might be seeing in ads in the future. What do you think of these babes, you fellows with high standards on here:

Curves ahead! The plus-size models that prove fashion is finally ready to embrace larger women | Mail Online

Repulsive? Hot? Yes? No? Help! I've fallen into one of her rolls of fat and I can't get up mode? :angel:

You really misunderstand men if you think that these women would turn anybody off. Most of us would walk 10 miles to do a few rounds with any of them. Lovely, luscious, delicious fat held in very nice shape by elastic skin.

Who could ask for anything more?

But I agree with NW, we really aren't that shallow. Not usually, anyway. :)

Ha

Thanks, Ha.

Yes, indeed, we occasionally get sidetracked. But then, left to our own devices, we would be able to "refocus" on what is important. ;)

OK... I will be honest... I don't like 'fat' women....

But there is a difference between a fat woman and a 'curvy' one... yes, the curvy one has to much weight... but their proportions are more normal...

I can take someone who is curvy... (not to much extra, but extra), but not round...

To be fair... my wife is only 112... so I got it made when it comes to that :flowers:

Me... I am way over what I want... around 205 right now... the highest was 210 a few weeks ago... need to get back to 170ish.....