Join Early Retirement Today

Writer looking for Inspiring Retirement Stories
Old 07-21-2011, 02:07 PM   #1
Confused about dryer sheets

Writer looking for Inspiring Retirement Stories

Hello everyone in the Early Retirement community.

I am a writer for The Motley Fool. (We are a multimedia and investment company)

I am looking to write an article about an inspiring retirement story. Maybe someone who is right on track to an early retirement or has already reached it. Also someone who may be a late starter and is now on their way to a bright retirement or someone who encountered some unexpected hurdles and is now past them. I would love to talk to someone who has had to make a drastic change like cutting costs or moving somewhere else.

We like to write stories that are inspiring and leave a message that our readers can benefit from.

If you are interested or want to get more information about the article feel free to contact me at mzayed@fool.com or 352-226-1968.

Thank you,

Michelle Zayed

[moderator edit - this post has been discussed and approved]

Join the #1 Early Retirement and Financial Independence Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

Are you planning to be financially independent as early as possible so you can live life on your own terms? Discuss successful investing strategies, asset allocation models, tax strategies and other related topics in our online forum community. Our members range from young folks just starting their journey to financial independence, military retirees and even multimillionaires. No matter where you fit in you'll find that Early-Retirement.org is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!