Starting Businesses - Young, experienced, and driven

ajeceo

Confused about dryer sheets
Hello Everyone,

I'm new to this forum. I wanted to share information about what my business partner and I are working on, what my goals are in life, and to see what you all think about what I have to share.

To start, I will provide some background about me. I'm in my later 20s. I grew up on a farm. Working long hard days is something I feel good about. Anyways. I graduated college in May of 2008 with a degree in biology. I worked several full-time jobs before I went to college. When I was in college I continued to work full-time (I didn't do as good in college as I could have as a result). Since college I have been working full-time at a job that is brain draining. My boss doesn't know what she is doing on most days (management position). But that is besides the point. Along with working full-time, I have planed out 53 businesses that I am working on launching. I am serious about the amount of business plans I have created.