It's funny joke Thursday! 2005 - 2020

Status
Not open for further replies.
mail

ARE YOU A PILOT?
ITHOUGHT I WAS

You think after having lived to be 80 + and know who you are,

then along comes someone and blows it all to hell!

mail

An old Marine Pilot sat down at the Starbucks, still wearing his old

USMC flight jacket and ordered a cup of coffee.

As he sat sipping his coffee, a young woman sat down next to him.

She turned to the pilot and asked,

Are you a real pilot?

He replied, ‘Well, I’ve spent my whole life flying planes,

first Stearmans, then the early Grummans... flew a Wildcat

and Corsair in WWII, and later in the

Korean conflict, Banshees and Cougars.

I’ve taught more

than 260 people to fly and given rides

to hundreds,

so I guess I am a pilot, and you,

what are you?

She said, Im a lesbian. I spend my whole day thinking

about naked women. As soon as I get up in the morning,

I think about naked women. When I shower, I think about

naked women. When I watch TV, I think about naked women.

It seems everything makes me think of

naked women.

The two sat sipping in silence.

A little while later, a young man sat down on the other side

of the old pilot and asked:

Are you a real pilot?

He replied,

I thought I was, but I just found...out Im a lesbian!

Golf can best be defined as an endless series of tragedies obscured by the occasional miracle, followed by a good bottle of beer.

or you can enjoy the beer while you experience the whole deal and be happier still....:dance:

The Onion
By Meredith Artley, Managing Editor Of CNN.com
CNN: Let Me Explain Why Miley Cyrus’ VMA Performance Was Our Top Story...
Aug. 26, 2013 -- ...It was an attempt to get you to click on CNN.com so that we could drive up our web traffic, which in turn would allow us to increase our advertising revenue.