What kitchen gadgets do you have?

Jane

Recycles dryer sheets
I don't have many but I swear by my Zojirushi Neuro Fuzzy Rice Cooker that I got as housewarming gift a couple of years ago. It has settings for different rice (white rice? Sweet? Congee?) and what is more incredible, it has a timer function! Before I leave to work in the morning I can set it up to finish cooking rice at say, 6 PM so I can come home to a cooked hot rice! :D

I also have a toaster oven (is it considered gadget?) which I use everyday, a blender which I use rarely (it was an impulse buy) and an espresso maker which I use few times a week (it came free with my fiance).

This Christmas I am getting a crock pot! Oh yeah! :D

So what kitchen gadget do you have?

Jane

I should probably say gadget/small appliances.

Also want to add my electric mixer.

Jane

Heh,heh,heh - Jane are you nuts!

Three women plus I used to be an engineer.

Toasters - three sizes
Crock pots/slow cookers - four types.
Woks - electric plus regular.
Blenders three sizes.
Microwave - one (one broke)
Rice steamer. electric grills, gridles, warming thingy's, rice steamers, two types of can openers, three sixes of coffee pots, etc and probably stuff I forgot. And that's only electric - there are some strange things - I don't know what they do.

Espresso coffee maker and coffee grinder - Gaggia Evolution - used every day
Breadmaker - Breadman Ultimate - we wake up to fresh bread every weekday morning
Electric knife - works well on still warm bread!
Dualit toaster - used every day
Braun electric kettle - it's a "tea" thing :D
Braun wand mixer - used a couple times a week
Kitchen Aid food processor - used once a week on average
Multiple other things like ice cream maker, sandwich toaster, spice grinder, used once in a blue moon and gathering dust ::)

Heh,heh,heh - Jane are you nuts!

You are not the first who said that. :D