What is the last thing you ordered from Amazon?

I just ordered another roll of drawer liner for my toolboxes, and a bible. Amazon classifies both as "non-essential". Supposed to come in April 21 - by 8pm.

Amazon seems to be underpromising lately, as they try to prioritize their shipments. Everything I've ordered recently has been delivered at least one day earlier than they predicted, and in one case a full three days early.

There are anecdotes of some Prime drivers working to death, maybe being weakened and more vulnerable to infection.

Or some other health issue.

3 bags of Lavazza coffee. 2.2 pounds a bag, one kilo.

I plan on selling them for $100 each in a few weeks. [emoji48]

Wireless headphones so I can watch the TV without disturbing DW. These things are extremely comfortable and have great sound quality. Very happy with them.

Sennheiser RS-175

I've got an earlier version of those I've been using for 10 years. Had to replace the battery once, and they still work great. I've tried to get my hard-of-hearing friend to get some so he doesn't have to turn the TV up so loud, but he says he doesn't have a problem. Oh well.

The two food items I recently ordered from Amazon are vanilla milk and a can of turkey. On Ebay I just ordered EPDM rubber bands. A pet peeve of mine is that regular rubber bands don't last long enough and I recently relied on them for packaging and I have reason to believe they failed after a few months.

I recently ordered some cleaner for electronic screens. It was supposed to arrive Sunday about a week after ordering. Sunday I got an e-mail with a revised date of next Friday so now it's a cancelled order. Amazon can not keep up with the orders. I also pay for prime and am now wondering why.

Amazon seems to be underpromising lately, as they try to prioritize their shipments. Everything I've ordered recently has been delivered at least one day earlier than they predicted, and in one case a full three days early.