The Photographers' Corner - 2021 to ?

Wanted to share a few wildlife pictures from the ranch from this past week. As far as a photographer I'm not, I use a spotting scope and phone camera.

Attachments

• IMG_0630 (2).jpg
    IMG_0630 (2).jpg
    106.3 KB · Views: 51
  • IMG_0624 (1).jpg
    IMG_0624 (1).jpg
    141.7 KB · Views: 50
  • WGI_0003 (2).jpg
    WGI_0003 (2).jpg
    104.3 KB · Views: 53
  • WGI_0013 (3).jpg
    WGI_0013 (3).jpg
    142.7 KB · Views: 50
This was last week when cold weather finally came to the Seattle area. Tiger Mountain (east of Seattle) as a fog bank rolls in from the west and the sun rises.

Attachments

• DSC01759.jpg
    DSC01759.jpg
    229.3 KB · Views: 48
Last month to the Southeast Utah. Weather was still pretty good.

Attachments

• IMG_7052_lowr.JPG
    IMG_7052_lowr.JPG
    1.3 MB · Views: 36
  • IMG_7230_lowr.JPG
    IMG_7230_lowr.JPG
    1.2 MB · Views: 34
  • IMG_7299_lowr.JPG
    IMG_7299_lowr.JPG
    1.1 MB · Views: 36
Faaa airport at dusk.

Attachments

• 0615C020-86DB-4E1E-B7C1-F46AB4AE381B.jpg
    0615C020-86DB-4E1E-B7C1-F46AB4AE381B.jpg
    599.3 KB · Views: 34
This place should be in every landscape photographers' bucket list, the Lauterbrunnen Valley in Switzerland. It's also a great place to hike. It's one of the most scenic places on the planet. I used the AI voice to do the voice-overs.

Beautiful! Wow, I can’t believe how nice the voice is.

Here is an attachment you can get for binoculars or spotting scope. It just pushes on the scope and your camera fits in the plastic hold that aligns. I hope that helped you out and has really been fun for me to use. I hope the picture can tell the story of how it works. One side camera, flip it, the other side push on the scope etc.

We caught up with an old friend, and he travels in his motorhome with a 16” telescope with tracking mount. And he has an attachment for his iPhone13 and gets amazing pictures of space objects!